The protective suit BTR ™ 800R is a unique personal protective equipment developed jointly with leading experts at the industrial sites of Rosatom. This coverall has incorporated many years of experience in the use of PPE, coupled with innovative materials and solutions. Being carried out according to a special project, the jumpsuit meets all the requirements of chemical and radiation safety, and also provides comfort during use.

Coverall BTR ™ 800R is designed to protect against the penetration of radioactive, chemical, mechanical particles, from exposure to liquid chemicals (inorganic acids and alkalis up to 40%).

 

It has a hood that provides freedom of movement of the head and good visibility, hinges on the sleeves that are worn on the thumb, a window for reading the dosimeter without removing the jumpsuit and without leaving the controlled area.

The seams are stitched and glued with a protective tape. Zipper with a protective self-adhesive valve. Elasticated cuffs at the bottom of trousers and sleeves. And also, an elastic insert at the waist. Socks are sewn into the bottom of the trousers, providing additional protection when spilling liquid chemicals or radioactive substances.

The overalls are made of Tyvek® non-woven material, laminated with a special microporous film that preserves the properties of the material, but endowing it with water-resistant properties. Which in turn allows you to safely work with a wide range of water-based chemicals under pressure.

Protective Coverall BTR ™ 800R

Product
  •  

    • Material: 100% Tyvek® non-woven polyethylene.
    • White color.
    • Shelf life is 10 years.
    • Dimensions:
    • SM - 7XL

Адрес производства:

ООО "БТР-С"

188560 Россия, Ленинградская область, Сланцевский район,

г. Сланцы

ул. Заводская, строение 1-371 

"InTrade" LLC,

Optikov Str.,4, block 2A, office 332.

Saint Petersburg, Russia, 197374

Phone: +7 (812) 363-40-50

e-mail: info@btrtm.ru

BTR™, 2021

Защитные комбинезоны BTR™ 800R

Защитный комбинезон BTR™ 800R – это уникальное средство индивидуальной защиты, разработанное совместно с ведущими специалистами промышленных площадок ГК «Росатом». Данный комбинезон вобрал в себя многолетний опыт эксплуатации СИЗ вкупе с инновационными материалами и решениями. Выполняясь по специальному проекту, комбинезон отвечает всем требованиям химической и радиационной безопасности, а также обеспечивает комфорт при использовании.

Комбинезон BTR™ 800R - предназначен для защиты от проникновения радиоактивных, химических, механических частиц, от воздействия жидких химических веществ (неорганические кислоты и щелочи до 40 %).

Имеет капюшон, обеспечивающий свободу движений головы и хорошую обзорность, петли на рукавах, которые надевается на большой палец, окошко, для возможности считывания показаний дозиметра не снимая комбинезон и не выходя из контролируемой зоны.

Швы прошиты и проклеены защитной лентой. Застежка-молния с защитным самоклеящимся клапаном. Эластичные манжеты в низу брюк и рукавах. А также, эластичная вставка на талии. В низ брюк вшиты носки, обеспечивающие дополнительную защиту при разливе жидких химикатов или радиоактивных веществ.

Комбинезон выполнен из нетканого материала Tyvek®, ламинированного специальной микропористой плёнкой, сохраняющей свойства материала, но наделяя его водоупорными свойствами. Что в свою очередь, позволяет безопасно работать с широким спектром химических веществ на водной основе, находящихся под давлением.

Защитные комбинезоны BTR™ 800R

Вид продукта
  •  

    • Материал: 100% нетканый полиэтилен Tyvek®.

    • Цвет – белый.

    • Срок хранения - 10 лет.

    • Размеры:

    • SM - 7XL

Адрес производства:

ООО "БТР-С"

188560 Россия, Ленинградская область, Сланцевский район,

г. Сланцы

ул. Заводская, строение 1-371 

ООО "ИнТрейд"

Адрес:

197374 Россия, Санкт-Петербург, ул. Оптиков, 4,

офис 332

Тел.: +7 (921) 572-81-45

e-mail: sale@btrtm.ru

Тел.: +7 (911) 797-33-13

e-mail: sadovskova_as@btrtm.ru

BTR™, 2020